Site Recommendations

South West This region includes: Bristol, Cornwall (including the Isles of Scilly), Dorset, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire. Wales This one is pretty self explanatory. London This region includes the 32 London boroughs and the City of London. West Midlands This region includes: Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Worcestershire. North West This region includes: Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Merseyside. Scotland This one is pretty self explanatory. Yorkshire and the Humber This region includes: most of Yorkshire (the administrative areas of South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hull, North Yorkshire and the City of York), as well as North Lincolnshire and North East Lincolnshire. North East This region includes: Tyne and Wear, County Durham, Northumberland and a small part of North Yorkshire. Northern Ireland This one is pretty self explanatory. South East This region includes: Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, the Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Surrey and West Sussex. East Midlands This region includes: Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire (except North and North East Lincolnshire), Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire and Rutland. East of England This region includes: Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk.
Topic Replies Views Activity
0 130 28 February 2021
2 219 28 March 2021
4 199 16 March 2021
1 296 15 March 2021
0 150 14 March 2021